Baguette de quartz Angel Aura

Prix régulier $39.00 Prix réduit $19.00 Épargnez $20.00


-148 en stock
❥ Worldwide shipping.
❥ Satisfaction refund guarantee.
1500+ 5-star reviews.
❥ All natural crystals.

Cette pointe de cristal est une pierre de taille merveilleuse à emporter avec vous ou à garder dans votre poche. Placez la pointe de cristal autour de votre maison, utilisez-la pour la méditation ou votre autel sacré. La pointe est lisse et polie et se sent bien dans votre main. 
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand

Angel Aura Quartz, également connu sous le nom de quartz d'aura opale, nettoie l'aura et peut faciliter des niveaux de méditation de plus en plus profonds. C'est une pierre paisible et tranquille, utile pour la communication avec les anges, les guides spirituels et les autres enseignants. C'est le cristal parfait à utiliser face à un type de relation dysfonctionnel, apportant un aperçu plus profond de la relation et de la part du détenteur dans celle-ci.

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand

Angel Aura Quartz a une irisation qui brille comme les ailes des anges. On pense qu'il encourage la communication aimante. Dans la spiritualité du nouvel âge, on pense qu'il est étroitement lié à la couronne, à la racine, au plexus sacré et solaire, et à tous les signes astrologiques. 

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Toutes les pierres précieuses varient quelque peu en taille et en couleur, mais elles sont toutes belles et uniques comme la nature les rend. La hauteur est d'environ 5-8 cm (2-3 pouces).

Gifts with Purchase:
1. The Crystal Compendium eBook
2. Spirit Sounds Meditation Music
3. The Crystal Meanings App for Android/iPhone

Join Our YOUTUBE Community to Learn about AND WIN CRYSTALS

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand

Angel Aura Quartz Wand

Regular price $40.00 Sale price $19.00 Save $21.00


-131 in stock
❥ Worldwide shipping.
❥ Satisfaction refund guarantee.
1500+ 5-star reviews.
❥ All natural crystals.

This crystal point is a wonderful-sized stone to carry with you or keep in your pocket. Place the crystal point around your home, use it for meditation, or your sacred altar. The point is smooth and polished and feels great in your hand. 
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand

Angel Aura Quartz, also known as opal aura quartz cleanses the aura and can facilitate deeper and higher levels of meditation. It is a peaceful and tranquil stone, useful for communication with angels, spirit guides, and other teachers. It is the perfect crystal to use when facing a dysfunctional type of relationship, bringing a deeper insight into the relationship and the holder's part in it.

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand

Angel Aura Quartz has an iridescence that shines like the wings of angels. It is thought to encourage loving communication. In new age spirituality it is thought to be closely connected with the Crown, Root, Sacral, and Solar Plexus, and all the star signs. 

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
All gemstones will vary somewhat in size shape and color, but all are beautiful and unique as nature makes them. Height is approx 5-8cm (2-3 inches).

Gifts with Purchase:
1. The Crystal Compendium eBook
2. Spirit Sounds Meditation Music
3. The Crystal Meanings App for Android/iPhone

Join Our YOUTUBE Community to Learn about AND WIN CRYSTALS

Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand
Angel Aura Quartz Wand - wand